I Am A Bad Blog Host (Happy New Year!!!!)

6 Jan

I admit it….I am not a very good blog host.  I wish to apologize to all the new commenters and readers from the last month who have gone unanswered.  It is not my intention, I’ve just been busy with family life and work.

I am a part-time blogger, but I do care what you all think and have to say (eve when we disagree).

As the New Year unfolds, I hope to have a little more time to go back and respond to the many new comments and to add some new writing along the way.

I hope you had a good Christmas and New Years and I’ll talk to you all real soon!!!!

 

Peace and Love-Christian Agnostic

6 Responses to “I Am A Bad Blog Host (Happy New Year!!!!)”

  1. Ahab January 6, 2014 at 2:58 pm #

    Happy New Year! I look forward to your future posts.

    • christianagnostic January 7, 2014 at 12:09 am #

      Thanks….I look forward to having some free time to blog a little more.

  2. D'Ma January 6, 2014 at 3:37 pm #

    Happy New Year! How can you let family life and work trump your blogging interests? It blasphemy!

    I hope this means that your family life and work are going great!

    • christianagnostic January 7, 2014 at 12:12 am #

      Ok…that made me smile :).

      Family life is hectic, but it’s been a lot of fun. We had a fun-filled, yet relaxing holiday season. And we’ve been enjoying our kids sports teams such as Basketball, volleyball, and the upcoming baseball season.

      Work has been good as well, just some overtime here and there to make life just alittle more hectic.

      Probably more than you wanted to know, but hey-there it is for anhyone who cares to know why I’ve been such an absentee blog host.

  3. atimetorend January 6, 2014 at 10:00 pm #

    Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

